Circle Solutions Refresher for Trainers Feb 2023

Home/Training courses/Circle Solutions Refresher for Trainers Feb 2023

Circle Solutions Refresher for Trainers Feb 2023

£60.00

A six hour interactive online course for experienced Circle Solutions Accredited Trainers to catch up with all of the developments in the science and ways of working since you trained.

Category:

Description

Held in three two-hour sessions on consecutive days at a time which works for attendees from around the world:

Thursday-Saturday 23-25 February 2023: 8-10am UK / 4-6pm Singapore / 7-9pm Sydney

Additional information

Course date

7 April, 28 April, 21 May

Title

Go to Top