Circle Solutions Refresher – Actions, Reflections, Questions

£25.00

A 90-minute interactive online course for experienced Circle Solutions practitioners.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Times of day varied to allow access to those in different time zones and with different working hours:

  • Thursday 28 April 2022: 7-8:30pm UK
  • Saturday 21 May 2022: 10-11:30am UK / 5-6:30pm Singapore / 7-8:30pm Sydney

Additional information

Course date

7 April, 28 April, 21 May

Title

Go to Top